Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of San Leandro, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well behaved women rarely make history." -Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

I’m a quirky, independent female who is looking to expand my horizons. My job, my family and friends are where I dedicate my time. I’m a foodie who has to balance that love with exercise. Half Marathoner x 15. I love to bake and cook. I love all kinds of music. I enjoy watching movies, reading and crocheting. I like spending time with my family and friends. Nothing beats going to a Giants game. Bay Area native- Go Giants and Niners! I will forever be a big kid at heart and I’m a Disney fanatic- I can be your personal tour guide! I’m blunt, sarcastic, have a semi-dry sense of humor, random and tad dorky. I prefer jeans and t-shirts but I do clean up nice. Short hair, don’t care. Always observing. I’m more tomboy than girly girl, but I always keep it classy. I make a mean spinach dip. And although I have a serious and hard exterior, I’m really a softy on the inside. Quiet and shy initially, but the feisty side eventually comes out. Always blunt and keeps it real. Loves to travel, but haven’t been to many destinations and would like to change that. Life has shown me that life is short, tomorrow is not guaranteed. And although I do have good taste and can appreciate the finer things in life, that is NOT what's important. Relationships, friendships, experiences, and the little things are what's important. I'm the single, non-kid-having person out of my friends so it'd be nice to meet someone new who could possibly fill that void of companionship in my life. Partner in crime, where you at? I'm looking for someone awesome! It'd be nice to share some common interests with each other. But us maintaining our individualities is equally important and would love to be shown and taught something new. Someone who can appreciate time spent at home just hanging out but loves to get out as well. Would appreciate someone who enjoys being active- running, working out, etc. Not too picky on personal appearances but excellent personal hygiene is a MUST. Smoking and drugs is a definite No-No for me. A kickass personalty and strong values in my match is more important to me than physical appearances. Don't get me wrong, there must be a physical attraction. But if your values and belief system is off, then it may not work for me. Make me laugh! I want to go on new adventures. I'm independent but see that some things in this life are meant for pairs. I need a partner in crime! I have friends with success stories from Match, so I'm willing to give this a chance. Dodgers fans and cat owners, need not apply. Totally serious. I'm not interested if you have kids. No disrespect at all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a total dog lover. I have a couple fur siblings but unfortunately no fur children. I do NOT like cats. They creep me out and I'm allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park (I love my Giants!!) My frequented running trails Disneyland Resort (I seriously never get tired of going to Disneyland) Hawaii

Favorite things

Burritos, sushi, new shoes, naps, cleaning wipes, Wunderlist, Spotify and eating ALL the pizza. Just discovered the TV show “How To Be A Grown Up”...hilarious!

For fun

Going to Giants games, Run, Walk, Workout, Be Outdoors, Going to the movies, Live music/concerts, Reading, Disneyland Resort, Naps, Relaxing, Trying new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Mixed Race. I never chose one more than the other. But to break it down, I'm Chinese, Filipino and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but more Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference