
knl1834

33 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love scotch.

In her own words

I'd much rather tell you about myself in person. Things you must know: I'm smart. I'm extroverted. I'm a mom and a teacher. A singing, wine-loving, scrabble playing, putt-putt champion. Everything else can be revealed through time and conversation. Also. Go Skins. About you: Must be funny. Clever. Thoughtful. Sincere. You should like sports, being outside, and good beer. If you don't like kids; then click next. Finally, I won't date you if you're shorter than me. I like heels and dislike looking like a giant.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I'm a big fan of all animals. I had rabbits, hamsters, and dogs growing up. I prefer bigger dogs, but most dogs are adorable. Except those creepy hairless ones. I used to ride horses, and I love going out on the trail still.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like all sorts of places. Hot spots...lame...

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

my son, books, theatre, red wine, chocolate, sushi, puppies, the ocean, spain, fishnets, musicals, frank sinatra, football, tattoos, old Hollywood glamour, stress-free weekends, big words, back rubs, singing, mini-golf, will ferrell, people who laugh

For fun

I spend time with my son playing Spiderman or exploring outside. I'm training for my first half in March 2014. I love to run. I also direct and teach theatre to middle school students. Spending time with my family and friends as much as I can too.

Last read

I'd rather tell you that my favorite book is The Stand by Stephen King. Since then I've been really into post-apocalyptic novels. I'll read anything. I'm a Language Arts teacher. Reading be good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, French, and Scottish. Throw a little Scandinavian in there, and you have me. A cocktail of British, European delight.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian who is very, very open to other faiths and beliefs. My faith does not define me, but enhances my spirituality.
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Masters right now. 15 more credits and then I'm done!