Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

knd0622

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.com? Oops, I thought this was math.com ;)

In her own words

Hello! I like to do things, go places, see stuff.... just like everyone else ;) so I'm sure we have that in common! Getting to know someone can be so great so I prefer the organic method of meeting in person and seeing if we "click". However, I will give you 3 random facts about me so you can decide if we might get along. 1. I am a "hoarder" of people.... meaning that when I find a deep connection with people, I like to keep them in my life. I am still friends with the exes, I keep in touch with the kids I used to babysit when I was little, my ex mailman, my ex hairdresser, etc.... 2. I can name that tune in 2 seconds.... I'm a music fanatic and I listen to all genre's so no need to "shazaam" that song, I can tell you who the artist is! 3. I loooove vacations! I will most likely try to get you to call in sick or take a few vaca days so we can go to the keys for the weekend, dine out in ny, or go skydiving in mexico :) Bonus... I can guess what letter you are thinking of right now- it might take me 26 guesses ;) I'd love to meet someone that makes me happy, and I will try my best to make them even happier!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is pretty rad

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Dc, obx, san fran, playa del carmen, san diego, ny, denver... would love to add to that list!

Favorite things

Clean warm sheets, a perfectly cooked steak, my dog wagging his tail, a full tank of gas, an empty movie theater...

For fun

I enjoy surfing, running, basketball (pro and college- love march madness), music, sunny days, gummy bears, a good dirty joke, snooping in other people's music collections, and a good heated game of thumb wrestling

Last read

The alchemist by Paulo coelho, kitchen confidential by anthony bourdain, the inside of a dog by alexandra Horowitz, and rolling stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Soooo, I am 100% Korean, that's right, a thoroughbred ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference