Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Looking forward to whats around that corner!

In his own words

I'm the boy next door that every girl dreams about. Well probably not, but I am pretty damn spiffy. I'm kind of an extroverted introvert (thats absolutely a thing!) i love having fun with people, but I'm not a party guy. Give me a night in, a small group of friends, or some quite time with nature, and I'm a happy man. I also absolutely love making people laugh, even if i have to be the butt of the joke, and tend to have a very mischievous personality. Kind of nerdy, kind of punk, kind of hipster; I dont know what to call my self, I just like what i like and don't really bother with the labels. I'm absolutely crazy about music. I'll listen to just about anything, because everything has something good to offer right? I mostly love rock of all kinds though. I also love art, especially drawing and sculpting. I even hope to be a tattoo artist at some point. I'm hoping to find someone passionate and fun. Someone who likes to go to concerts and have a good time, but doesn't mind a good night in either. Someone that can make each day a new adventure and amaze me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy pool halls, bars especially of the dive variety, concerts and shows, out doors, and new restaurants. More than anything else I love finding new and fun places and exploring.

Favorite things

I love anything antiquated, Victorian and art deco especially. It's always been something about those styles that just draws me in. I guess I just love the feel of something that has rust and grunge and personality to it, like it has a story to it.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and just having a good time. Whether it's grabbing drinks, a day at the arcade, or food and a show, so long as there's good company, it's a fun day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference