
sbr2099

39 year old man | Stevensville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep on keepin' on like a bird that flew...

In his own words

Does "happily ever after" still exist? I'd like to think that it does. I was just giving it some thought the other day and I'm a believer. Don't get me wrong you will face challenges and it doesn't happen without effort, but it's possible. A little about me - I'm very much an easy-going guy looking for someone to join me on fun, new adventures. Someone to laugh with and have meaningful, sincere conversations. People that know me would describle me as easy-going, loyal, trustworthy, hard-working, respectful, optimistic and a go with the flow type who can have fun doing just about anything. I can be a goofball at times and I try not to take life too seriously. I try to be happy, think positively, be thankful and appreciate all the good things in life. I am fortunate to have a close family, great friends and a good job. My days of going out to the bars to meet new people is far behind me (don't get me wrong I still enjoy going to bars occasionally) so I thought I'd give this online thing a chance. Sometimes a chance is all it takes... I'm now ready to meet the one who will hopefully be my best friend and companion. I'm not expecting this to happen immediately, I know it takes time to get to know someone and to determine if each person is compatible with one another. The search begins.... I find it hard to describe exactly who I'm looking for since I don't want to count anyone out. Having some common interests is a good start when getting to know someone. I get along with most everyone and there are very few people I cannot tolerate if that tells you anything. I'd like to think when I find that someone I'll know and it will just happen naturally (except we're meeting online which is new and strange to me). Don't be shy, let's connect and see what happens...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Betsy. She is great with everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely enjoy time at the beach all-year round. Anywhere near a body of water is a good place for me, be it a boat ride, a sandy beach or a dock bar. Come winter I try to plan a trip or two to the mountains for skiing and snowboarding.

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Family time, the beach, the Ravens, craft beer, red wine, concerts and festivals. Just trying to fill my weekends with fun stuff to do and hang out with friends. Also, fitness is important to me so I make time for the gym.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors so with my free time I'm riding my bike, playing golf, at the beach, camping, hiking, boating, snowboarding, surfing, going to sporting events and concerts. I'm a bit of thrillseeker so there's not much I haven't or won't try.

Last read

Other than what I read at work I haven't found much time to read lately. That being the case I've preferred to just kick back and find a movie to watch when I have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college