
AldoG83

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
*The Shared Soul-Mate Manifesto

In his own words

Chances are good we'd connect if you are quirky, eccentric, and clever. The kind of lady that that I have already fallen in love in my mind doesn't quite fit into a category or list of attributes. She separates herself by following her own code and engaging the world on her own terms. She's mature, tactful and respects the way other's live. She's had to be strong her whole life, something one way or another didn't necessarily come easy for her and I'm sure she's made plenty of mistakes. She's complicated. In fact, you're probably still kind of a mess in your own head, misunderstood by most, and you're waiting for someone to come along and make sense of you. She thinks the idea of crawling over other people to get ahead is despicable. She's a loner by choice, although she's also a vibrant and irresistible people person when the situation calls for it. I'd actually say that most people don't interest her because they're so predictable, vapid, shallow. She loves to try and discover new things. Things that make her feel, things which challenge her, things to inspire; the kind of woman who will try almost anything once with a sincere smile on her face. She has her own set of hobbies she'd love to show, share and teach. She also can't wait to fall completely in love-the compromises, arguments, hurdles and all. She knows how to ask for help and she knows how to apologize. More than anything else, finding her soulmate is the most important thing to her, just as it is for me. She's stayed strong her whole life because he is the only reward she's ever truly striven for. She is wise beyond her years and can't seem to relate to anyone because of it. More important than anything else she knows how to communicate, handle confrontation, resolve a disagreement maturely. Games, passive-aggression and not taking responsibility isn't her style. You'd be right if you guessed that everything above applies to me as well. Doesn't mean we can't have entire differences, completely separate hobbies, our own passions and habits. All I know is the person I'm meant to be with is a force to be reckoned with and I cannot fucking wait to meet her. *This "about me" has been adapted from a CL monologue--the best I've ever read.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

My mother has a dog that is poorly trained. He makes her happy and that's training enough.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Work. Orland Park Grasslands; Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore; North Avenue Beach National Lakeshore; InnJoy (love 80's music); Danny's (love understated bars).

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Meeting strangers. My nephews. Possibilities. Soft-core porn. Flirtation. Goals. Clients. Process. Kissing. Radiohead. Morrissey. Very late nights and the following mornings. Morning. Trees, Shrubs and Grasses.

For fun

I enjoy being around people. My nightlife is probably very similar to yours considering most "fun" includes a few drinks, food, music, street vendors/tamale salesmen. I can just as easily watch netflix on a 17" screen and make-out.

Last read

Suburban Nation; Lost Memory of Skin; Projecting Rustbelt Futures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Landscape Architect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First generation Sicilian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree