
Jamie77379

38 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Never Make Mistakes, I Thought I Did Once, But I Was Mistaken....I kid...I kid.. :)

In her own words

I am extremely high energy- constantly on the go when I don't have my kids (I give my kids 100% of my time when they are with me)...quick witted (it gets better after a drink or two :)) I am all about having fun, but being responsible I am super confident in who I am and know what I am looking for..I am looking for someone to make me laugh. I am most attracted to a great smile- ie.. nice teeth :) and someone who is in shape! Also, want someone who doesn't take things too serious- let's get silly! I have spent years working on my career (Oil & Gas software sales) and absolutely love what I do and want someone who shares the same passion about life and success. A few of my favorite things....I LOVE SPICY FOOD!! The spicier the better- it's not spicy unless you have a couple of tears rolling down your face.. lol I also think I run/workout to support my Chip addiction- I love Spicy Nacho Doritos and Guacamole. and I have a late night love of cold Reese's Pieces

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

Baker's Street, PF Changs, Brickhouse, anywhere outside- I don't really go out on Washington or anywhere too far from home. I prefer a more low key atmosphere.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Survivor, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, Reality TV, I LOVE TO COOK!!! and entertain at my place...I cook- you bring the drinks! Blueberry Stoli and Club Soda with lime is my favorite drink!

For fun

LOVE LOVE LOVE golf. taking lessons and trying to get better. saltwater fishing is always fun.

Last read

Closing Time, Coaching Salespeople into Champions, FIfty Shades of Grey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past 7 years I have been fortunate enough to go on some amazing trips and share the same passion as my coworkers for the company we work for. It is the best feeling to wake up everyday and enjoy what you do and.....to call it my job.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree