Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LUFlame1984

48 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Change So People Will Like You... Be Yourself And The Right People Will Love The Real You

In his own words

I'm originally from Portsmouth, Va and grew up there near the Va Beach area for the first 25 years of my life. I also lived in Florida ( West Palm Beach / Jupiter ) for about 15 years before moving to Texas 5 years ago... Just decided to move back to the wonderful state of Florida, returning to the east coast in the Jupiter / Gardens area to be closer to family and close friends.... Yes I'm single and yes I'm happy .. but missing that special someone to spend my time and life with. I am so grateful for my family and friends. I come from a large, close knit loving family and want to include that special someone that I'm with as part of my family. My parents have been such a solid influence to myself and my four other siblings of what a great marriage consists of. June 16, 2012 was their 50th anniversary and we celebrated their time with tremendous pride and accomplishment. Friends are also very important to me and help mold us into the people that we are. I value strong friendships and am very fortunate to have some real true friends who hold me accountable. I'm not looking for a girl who wants to look perfect for a bunch of guys, but a woman who only wants to look beautiful inside and out for one man. I'm also learning to never chase love, affection, or attention.. If It isn't given freely by another person, it isn't worth having. The people who want to stay in your life will always find a way. I want to be able to say: When I really matter to someone, that person will always make time for me... No excuses, no lies, and no broken promises. Love is when you look into someone's eyes and see their heart. I'm looking for someone with a loving, compassionate and caring heart. Attraction is obviously important as well... I have to be attracted to someone physically and experience that chemistry. I like someone who takes pride in the way they look and takes care of themselves, but who also cares about keeping their inner integrity a high priority. Many people have said I'm photogenic and take great pictures but I've also had quite a few people say that I look better in person ... I'm going to take that as a positive and not assume that maybe my pics aren't as good as I thought or hoped they were ;-) lol.... I like to look good, feel good, smell good and dress nice. It's important because first impressions mean a lot. My friends and family have also said that I have a way about me that makes them feel comfortable as though they have known me a lifetime. I'm interested in people and making them feel special and important. I think that's how it ought to be. We all need listening and caring ears for those times when things are not so perfect. We all have days that can bring us down. Will you be the one to lift someone's spirit and encourage? I like to do that :-) Lastly, not only do I want to be a person of my word but I am looking for someone who does what she says and who cares about following through in life. Dependability is a rare character trait and it means the world to me. I want to be able to count on someone when they tell me something as I want to do the same for them. Because.... when someone truly loves and cares for you they don't have to say it, you can tell by the way they treat you. I have a lot of love and time to give to that special someone and am longing for the right person to give that to. I feel good about the person I am and the person I'm becoming as I walk through this amazing journey called life. It's a fun ride, but boy would it be a lot better to have that special girl by my side to make it more enjoyable! Could you be the one?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't personally have any animals but enjoy dogs and cats and would hopefully like to have one or two in my future. I am away from home and on the go so much I just don't think I'd be a very good pet owner right now :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting Florida and traveling and look to do more of that in the near future. I enjoy a nice evening out with a great dinner followed by live music.

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I am a music lover of all genres... Some of my favorites: Journey... Foreigner... Daughtry... Nickelback... Theory of a Deadman... Angels & Airwaves... Keane... Shinedown... Skillet... Kutless... Michael Buble... TobyMac.. Love Lost and Dexter

For fun

I really enjoy going to and watching movies. Love to attend live sporting events and watching sporting events. I love concerts and live music venues.

Last read

Golf's Sacred Journey: Seven Days in Utopia... David L. Cook, Outlive Your Life... Max Lucado, The 17 Essential Qualities of a Team Player... John C. Maxwell, Through My Eyes... Tim Tebow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Took a slight break for a couple years, but am getting back into what I feel is a calling on my life as a teacher mentoring and training young people in education, sports and life. Also am part time in travel hospitality / transportation field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am White / Caucasian but our family has Native American heritage as well....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but attend a non denominational church. I am a Christian though not perfect... I strive to live my life in such a way to draw others to the truth. I have a long way to go, but thank God for His many blessings in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Physical Education and a minor in Psychology. I attended Liberty University in Lynchburg, Va and graduated in 1990.