

49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription ended - Much luck. Artistic...

In his own words

Subscription ended - Much luck. Artistic no other! My info is 100% true.....but if you peek first, it's all on you! Just to shouldn't be weak. It's just a msg.....look forward to hearing from you!!! If you peek and do not speak, I respect your decision of no interest and WILL NOT msg you. However, I may peek back. Anybody/friendship interested in tennis that is past a beginner. I am up for a game. Travel for work all over US, so can play or meet anywhere. If you're looking for an intelligent, corporate, multi-talented, educated and sophisticated man (not boy), who knows how to treat a woman AND make her laugh, look no further. New to the dating scene after 11 years (divorced for 3 yrs). The need for a model type is not the goal (dated women 5'0 to 6'0 ft weighing 104 to 240 and yes natural, dreads and da weave)! LOL! My pics look serious, but outside of work I am totally not! Play guitar and piano. Would like to play for the right one! My goal is to find a relationship and not to play the field. However .... I'm not in a rush or the pressure type. Friends say I resemble Maxwell, Eric Benet and Babyface. PLEASE HAVE A FULL or (3/4) VIEW PIC..If none posted, I am concerned and probably will not have any interest. With today's technology, there really isn't any legitimate excuse, if you're REALLY trying to meet someone here! If you have 5 different hair styles in pics.. which one is you would be nice! LOL! IF INTERESTED LETS MAKE IT HAPPEN! JUST EMAILS WITH NO MEETING PLAN OR NUMBER EXCHANGE IN SIGHT IS A WASTE OF TIME FOR ALL! Thanks and good luck! May the force be with you (LOL)! FYI - I do read profiles and preferences and try to always respect your decisions. If I do not meet the criteria, I will not msg you. - NOT A FAN OF Winks, Likes, Favorites or No Pics and will probably not respond. - Not sure why members who are not open to people of color click on my profile. What up wit dat????

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Hoping to have one some day. A big one! Favorites... Bull Mastiff, Bull Dog & Boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach, NYC, Los Angeles, Houston, Chicago, DC and any place Carribean. Give me a reason to go and I am there! Care to join? LOL.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Making Art, Reviewing real estate, top down driving, UFC/Mixed Martial Arts (State Champion Wrestler)

For fun

Real estate, Classic Cars, Top Down Cruising, Museums, Art Exhibits, Board & Video Games, Guitar, Piano Tennis, Bowling.

Last read

The Five Love Lauguages.... What's your love langauge?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Prefer a person of great character still finding their career vs. a well off, self obsorbed CEO type. To me an occupation is just about pay bills, unless you love what you do. Hoping my passions of Art and Real estate will let me exit Corp America.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed with Native American...Surprised?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If you know of a great church not too far from downtown let me know!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boston College - Accounting degree ....Never did it...Yippee! :)