
Gbay9999

40 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go somewhere.....

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun and outgoing and always up for adventure, yet laid back and easy going ....with a bit of a sarcastic side. I enjoy the city life and everything it has to offer, and travelling to fun destinations. I'm not much into "resort" type vacations, but prefer to travel to other cities (NYC,Chicago,LA,Miami,London mostly) and explore the urban life. As much as I love getting "out and about" in the city, I can be just as happy to stay in on a Sat night to host a dinner for friends or head to the cottage for a weekend of relaxation. I'm looking for a real relationship/partnership with that special someone. I'm regrettably very picky and need to be attracted to the person ... but a kind heart is most important in the end. I'm not a seasoned "match" dater and I'm a bit skeptical of this whole internet dating thing but I thought I would give it a try. And full disclosure... I'm actually 40 but when I put my real age, it gave carte blanche to the 50 crowd - and no offence to them, but I'm a very young 40 and have never been interested in anyone more than a couple years older than myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 Golden Retrievers that I "share custody" of, with my parents who live in the country, and a Long Haired Chihuahua who's not a pathetic as you'd think... and I don't carry him around in a purse or dress him in doggie clothes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe... South of France and Italy. Hope to get to Africa soon... . Really love Southern California and get there a few times a year. South Beach is always a fun time. New England is one of my fav spots in summer as well..

Favorite things

Laughing, boating/cottage life, my friends, sleeping in on the weekends, public radio, SNL, warm weather, my dogs, 70's and 80's rock, quick wit, the smell of a horse barn, reading a great book on the end of the dock on a hot summers day....

For fun

In summer; anything that involves being in cottage country or on/in the water. In winter; anything that helps pass the time while waiting for summer. Whistler, Vail or a few days in LA are a great reprieve from Toronto's drab winter weather.

Last read

I'm always reading a book or two. Some of my favorites include A Fine Balance and The Book of Negroes, Bill Bryson's always interesting. But love humor too... Tina Fey's Bossypants was super funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (211cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral