
farnyc25

30 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! I am an actor and a comedian. I...

In his own words

Hey there! I am an actor and a comedian. I love having a creative outlet. I work hard at what I do, and I love performing. I don't know if I'd describe myself as laid back, (as i assume many guys do on these type of sites) I have strong opinions, and strong morals, but I have had people tell me i have a calming effect on them and that I am very chill. Also, I've made many important life choices because someone simply suggested it, this includes where i went to college, my major, my career choice, and even joining this site. I would however describe myself as an optimist. I whole heartedly believe that a positive attitude is a key ingredient in accomplishing anything worthwhile. As far as interests - I enjoy going to concerts, dining out, watching movies and anything that is artistic or intellectually stimulating (i.e. radiolab podcast). I like staying fit and going to the gym, but I don't care much for sports. I still have no idea how football works, and that doesn't bother me. I do however enjoy going to see games - and hope to check out a knicks or rangers game soon. I like traveling too, haven't done as much as I'd like to but I'm trying to catch up on that front. Im looking for someone with whom I can share my personality, humor, beliefs, politics, quirks and she can do the same without any reservations. Someone who is optimistic, down to earth, knowledgeable, and isn't driven by ideology or religion. Just a well rounded great person. Sense of humor is very important - make me laugh and i'll think you're amazing. Lastly, i love dogs, and i hope to have one or two in my future - so hoping to meet someone who has all that and is a dog person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

High quality mashed potatoes, rooftop bars, bacon, a great joke, Shakespeare in the Park, friendly debates, stimulating conversations, dog videos, jet skiing, Tool, dancing stupidly with my friends -- these are a few of my favorite things.

Last read

Book: Think like a Freak. I read NYTimes, Politico, Washington Post, BBC News on the daily. I like being in the know on world events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If religion is important to you, we may not be a good fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology/Counseling