

47 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Today has nothing to do with yesterday, and tomorrow looks promising;)

In her own words

I am a woman young at heart, i love to travel, a couple of favorites are las vegas, and south padre or any tropical location;) i love going to the movies, the theatre, concerts,or just hanging out. I'm not much on going out to the bars but I do enjoy a social drink, and eating of course. I am a hard worker and have been a successful hairdresser for 23 years, I have three great sons, 21 and twins that are 16, I also have a 4 year old grandson( my son made me a young grandma). I have great friends but I generally work too much and don't hang out much. I m a woman of faith and integrity, hard working, honest, responsible and compassionate. I go to church on Sunday's, I work hard at keeping my business modern and efficient, I spend my extra time at home with my two 16 year old twin boys or entertaining my 4 year old grandson. I've been divorced for a year, I have not dated yet, but I think I might be ready. I m looking for a man of faith and integrity honest, hardworking,secure in himself, responsible and a natural leader.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fat schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like las Vegas, California, Red River New Mexico and South padre Island, or any other beach.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching theatre performances,from broadway shows to comedians or concerts. I love food, there's only 4 things I know for sure I don't I watch brain dead tv in the evening , I just like to be entertained.

For fun

I like going to movies because it completely takes me away from my everyday busy!, I like watching my boys play basketball and football. I like taking walks or jogging outdoors, and last but not least I like shopping, it's therapeutic sometimes.

Last read

The last book I read was 50 shades of grey, and before that The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairdresser
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am Mexican American born in the USA, but completely bilingual, because my parents were from Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My Faith is very important and anyone I date must have a relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Junior college, and technical school