
Frenchstar98

50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like painting, chess, all kind of conversation and cooking.

In his own words

You must be very sensitive. You like to share discussion on any subjects. You try to make the things positive. You have a passion for the life and a deep reflexion about it. You like humor. My words – My world : - Wit spirit, intelligent, well balanced, methodical, very sensitive, kindness, refined tastes, open-minded, calm and joyful, young, generous, positive, simple, optimistic, curious of all, trying to learn and improve every day, easy going, romantic. - I love the life, happiness, smiling, humour, laughing, young heart, enjoy reading, like to learn every day, the sun, going to the beach, travelling, shopping, gardening, family, marriage, strong moral and ethical family values. - Like freedom, peace, good natural life and food, cooking, the beauty of the nature, Art painting, playing chess, share conversations and analyse, speaking about politic and any idea or topic, conservative person, modernity, creativity, enterprising person, business, economy, independent thinking. I spent 2 years in China. - I like especialy femininity, sensuality, natural elegance, good education and manners, good taste, frankness, deep thinking, good-natured, and the desire to make the partner happier with good complicity and communication. - I know I will have to adjust my words with yours !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Hong-kong, Bangkok, Hainan Island (China), Corsica, Saint-Tropez in France.

Favorite things

I like to discover new artist-painters and go to the beach.

For fun

reading, play chess, museum, shopping, cooking, gardening

Last read

Chinese artist-painters and French writers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real-estate consultant in Paris (France) and business Consultant in Canton (China)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree