

44 year old man | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Frequent Flyer 1970

In his own words

It's hard to find the first words to say when trying to sell yourself, I feel like I'm on the intreview for my dream job, but I like the challenge of it. Now that that's out of the way, a little more about me. I was born and raised in Staten Island. I joined match because of the variety of matches and it's better than the bar and club scene which I'm long done with. I happen to be serious about this and not into playing games. I consider myself a well-spoken and pleasant person as well as respectful and loyal to the ones that are impotant in my life. I'm a big sports fan(Yankees, Giants, Rangers) and love going to sporting events I consider myself a straight-forward person and honest. When it comes to music I like alternative, progressive, country, claasical whaterver I'm in the mood to listen to. I love to travel(been all over the country and the world), wine, good conversation and I'm always open to trying new things. Since I do I consider family and friends the most important and I relay that in a relationship as well. I understand that there's no such thing as a perfect match, because nobody's perfect, not even me. My ideal date though is somebody who had a great personality, ambitious, loves activity and travel, likes food and wine as well as cooking(not mandatory though)intelligent, attractive, career-orientated, down to earth, adventurous, respectful to different view points, and most of all, a sense of humor. Also, I'm not the type of guy who likes spending time on the internet getting to know somebody and feel that direct contact and meeting is more effective after a certain amount of time(a couple of e-mails to be exact). So I know it's nerve-racking starting a conversation, but if you write to me, plese give me something more than 'Hi, how are you?', and telling me your name would be helpful as well:). So thanks for dropping by and hope you enjoyed reading and look forward to hearing from you as well as wishing all the best of luck in finding your soul-mate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open to pretty much anything from a place I enjoy eating(and having a few drinks) such as a wine bar, or even a coffee shop and have good conversation. I also love to travel, Hawaii being one my favoirites as well as Europe & Australia.


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

I love pasta, being Italian as one of my nationalities, but I also like eating as well as cooking all sorts of ethnic foods as well. I love making nachos for a Sunday football game to a gormet meal for company or a romantic dinner.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out in Manhattan from going to a sports event to a Broadway play. I also enjoy a day at hte park or the beach when the weather gets warm. I'm also open to trying anything new my she would be interested in.

Last read

I'm not what you call a book worm. I usually get caught up in reading the newspaper and keeping up with current events and literature about my job. If I do read a novel, it's uaually non-fictional type such as Black Hawk Down which I enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is of Italian descent but don't let that fool you because I'm a mix of Irish, German, and Sweedish. In short, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference