
80srckaficionado

48 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-59 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Must Live in Atlanta and Have a Photo to Get a Response!!!!

In her own words

Catch me if you can. I am really so bored with this. I am thinking of taking a break. You must live in ATLANTA and have a PHOTO to get a response from me!!! When it comes to my type, I date my own race, and I have dated Latin and European types. But ultimately what counts is that you are a good person who is looking for the same things in life, and who shares similar morals and values with me... Please, if you want to contact me, be in the Atlanta/Marietta area because I will not respond to anyone who lives elsewhere. My life is here in Atlanta. I have a great job, all of my friends and family, and I do not wish to move. So unless you are willing to relocate for me, then please move on to the next profile. Thank you for your understanding. Someone forwarded the following list of qualities to me to look for in a life partner, and I found them interesting. Six qualities to look for a life partner: 1. They have time for you. 2. They can laugh at themselves. 3. They can empathize. They are understanding and can put themselves in your shoes. 4. They can admit when they make mistakes and learn from them. They should be humble and down to earth and apologize when they make a mistake. 5. Their past is not a mystery. They are completely transparent about their life. 6. They don't mind crying and they do not view it as a sign of weakness. As far as things that I enjoy doing in my spare time, I like to go dancing, and I belong to several meetup groups that go dancing in different clubs, but you don't necessarily have to like to dance just because I do. I also like going to movies and concerts, and taking day trips to different places. And I enjoy traveling and have been to several places including England, France, Germany, Japan and Mexico. My faith is also important to me, and I belong to a large Methodist church in Atlanta.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The best trip I've ever taken was to Germany a few years ago. I loved seeing all of the castles and visiting the cathedrals. There are many more places I would like to visit.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love basking in the sun, but due to the fact that I am a red head I have to watch the rays otherwise I pay for it afterwards. I love listening to 80s music, and I enjoy dancing.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, going to concerts, and going to restaurants. I also enjoy laying out by the pool and going to the beach. And I am a huge fan of 80s rock music, as well as some current music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working for a large corporation in their communication department for over 16 yrs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I work in the communication department of a large Japanese corporation based in Atlanta.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a large Methodist church in the Atlanta area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral