
bchlvr79

35 year old woman | Land O' Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world. ~Anne Frank

In her own words

Currently, I am a teacher at a High School. I teach students with special needs. It can be a very challenging, yet rewarding job. It makes me very appreciative for what I have in life and has taught me to never take anything for granted. I am sensitive and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am pretty shy at first, until I get to know the person. My friends and family would describe me as intelligent, thoughtful, driven, sweet, caring, and athletic. Family and friends are very important to me. There is nothing that I wouldn’t do to support and/or help the people I care about. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, as well as spending time at home with my dog or catching up on a good book. I am always up for trying something new and can be adventurous. I enjoy going out and having a great time, but I am also OK with staying at home watching a movie and relaxing on the couch. Cooking and baking is something I find relaxing, along with cleaning and/or doing laundry. A little weird, I know! :) I enjoy trying new recipes, but I must admit that sweets are one of my favorite things to bake. I do enjoy watching sports, which includes baseball, football and have just started enjoying watching hockey. I also enjoy participating in sports as well. I played many different sports growing up. I was pretty competitive with my older brother, but I will admit...he is an amazing athlete! Taking my dog for a walk/run is a great stress reliever. I grew up close to the beach (New Smyrna Beach) and I miss it at times. I try to get to the beach as often as I can. Traveling is a lot of fun and I would love to do more of it. I love taking mini vacations on the weekends. I am an independent woman, who is honest. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. (I think laughter is one of the best medicines.) I am nice, very understanding, and compassionate. I am a pretty simple girl. I am comfortable in jeans/shorts with flip-flops and my hair in a ponytail or a dress with heels. It's the little things in life that matter most to me. I do not care what kind of car you drive or what brand of clothes you wear. I try to live an active, healthy lifestyle, but that doesn't mean I can't enjoy a nice, juicy cheeseburger with fries. I am looking for a guy who only has eyes for me, who can make me laugh, who respects me, as well as my friends and family, who isn’t afraid to show affection, and who doesn't take life too seriously! He needs to be someone who can have as much fun staying in as going out. I want someone that I am able to communicate with easily, someone I feel like I could stay up all night talking to. I want him to bring out the best in me. I want to be myself around him without feeling like I am being judged. I want him to be my best friend and I want to be able to tell him everything and have his support through the good times and the bad times. I am ultimately looking for someone to be in a relationship with. I believe there has to be some kind of chemistry...a spark. So, don't be shy...I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Dachshund. He is the black and white one, named Slinky.

Favorite things

summer, thunderstorms, Big Bang Theory, laughter, Oreo cookies and milk, music, Italian food, House of Cards, my dog, Criminal Minds, happiness, cheesecake, shoes, traveling, bread, movies, naps, sweets, hot shower after beach, peanut butter, wine

For fun

the beach, dog parks, softball, swimming pool, mini vacations, reading, volunteering, movies, cooking/baking, races (5K, adventure, etc...), decorating, new restaurants, time with family and friends, sporting events

Last read

I enjoy reading books by Emily Giffin, Mitch Albom, and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and my Graduate Degree in Special Education.