
pererica

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
The biggest chance you can take is not taking a chance at all

In her own words

1) Personality: I really appreciate people with a good sense of humor. I try to find humor in almost everything that I do. I feel the most comfortable with people who don't take things too seriously and can laugh at themselves and even me (well, maybe not always at me!). 2) Music: I have a pretty wide range of taste in music. It’s something that I’ve always loved but never stuck to just one genre. I can go from checking out live jam bands to underground electronic djs..If I feel inspired by it I like it. I find that I like a lot of bands/djs who take a little bit of every genre and create something of their own. I really appreciate people who are passionate about music, no matter the genre. I also love introducing friends to music that I like so I appreciate people who are open and down for trying something new. 3) Work/Profession: I work a lot, but will always find time to balance my social life with work life. To me, sacrificing a few hours of sleep is worth it to spend quality time with friends or family. I often find that after a particularly tough day in the office, a night out for dinner and drinks followed by a short night of sleep is much more relaxing than take out and tv on the couch (note: I said often, not always!). I’m attracted to people who take a similar approach to their work - no matter the industry, if you are a hard working passionate person and are working to be the best at what you do or working to find something that you are the best at…BUT can still enjoy life and have a social life then you are someone I’d like to meet. 4) Relationships: I always make an effort to be kind to people and find some way to relate or connect to them. I try to see the best in others and be mindful of what makes them happy or sad. 5) Traveling: In short, if I don’t have a trip to look forward to, I don’t feel complete. When I can take vacation, I try to take the best vacation that I can come up with. I think that I have mastered how to maximize a long weekend! Ok… that's it for now. If you want to know more, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm somewhat of a "foodie". I love trying new restaurants, cuisines, and food markets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree