

38 year old man | Rockledge, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello all, humble guy just looking for someone nice to talk to and get to know better. Maybe that’s you?

In his own words

Hello, I live just outside of Philly in a House I own. To stay in good shape, I like to Roller blade and I do Other forms of exercise . I am self employed, what I do for work requires me to work with a lot of kids. I enjoy what I do very much and I get to meet tons of nice people doing it. I like all the normal stuff. Some of the things I like are Art, music, movies, some sports, reading books, lots of other normal things. Also I am a very humble and honest person. I am looking for someone I can talk with and hang out with. I would like that find someone who likes to dance too, cause I love to dance and it always fun when you have a partner. Honesty is very important to me, so I like to meet someone who also believes in that too. Being out side and active when the weather is nice is something I like to do. I look forward to talk with you, and thanks for reading my post

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out to dinner, . I like going out to see movies too. Also I love doing thing out doors when the weather is nice. I am open minded so I do like tring new things

Favorite things

Well I am not big on TV, but I love Movies. I also like Art, and the Martial arts. The Martial arts right now are a very big part of my life. I also read a lot too.

For fun

Well lets see I like to play and watch sports, movies, I like to dance, I love to work out in my free time, I like to play pool, and I like to read. I also like hanging out with friends and can have fun doing almost anything if I am with my friends.

Last read

Well I do love to read. Currently I rereading a group of diffrent Si-Fi Novels. . I Enjoy reading the newspaper too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with a lot of kids. I am self employed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference