Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LeBonVivant323

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
A gentleman can live through anything

In his own words

My name is Noah, I find everything humorous, and I like fun things like going to fancy restaurants when I am swayingly drunk, borderline sadistic practical jokes are pretty amazing too. I also find it important to be awkwardly over-dressed and formal at casual get-togethers you don't want to go to. I'm a lot like Siddhartha....when he was living in the Garden. That is, I do hope to one day to be enlightened, but understand that at present moment, self-indulgence is extremely important on my path. As a result, I am a Bon Vivant: I am a lover of good food and drink and a fan of feasting. This is when you procure inordinately excessive amounts of wine (or substitute), fine dinner items, and rich desserts; then you eat and drink them over a long period of time at a leisurely pace. There is absolutely no watching of the television, and instead you entertain yourself with lighthearted banter about art, politics or how terrible someone is who's not there. Once in Paris I feasted for three days straight, that's my record. Feasting aside, I do also appreciate the more morally and culturally enriching side of life. I enjoy my job, work hard and take my career seriously. And I enjoy the arts: theater, opera, museums and literature. I can be a little stir crazy, but I am more than capable of spending quiet nights in, giggling on the couch, watching movies or plotting our next escape. On this topic, I believe the world is truly one's oyster when it comes to activities in the home. From learning to paint to writing a children's book together, there is truly a never-ending amount of new things to learn and do while at home in the evening. I love to travel, and currently do it heavily both for leisure and for work. 2011 has been an especially heavy year for me - Europe every month, Brazil, Australia and other places. While I enjoy the professional travel, I am planning to transition into a more sedentary position at some point - so don't worry, you wouldn't be dating a complete drifter. However, I will always want to travel and I will never say no to abruptly leaving for a weekend in wine country on a random Friday night. Additional traits of mine not made patently obvious in the above: deeply empathetic, incredibly doting, occasionally obnoxious, brazenly adventurous, wildly romantic, sporadically irresponsible, shamelessly passionate and I'm also surprisingly good at whistling. Like, when people hear me whistle for the first time, they almost always go out of there way to commend me on it. I tend to be attracted to women who are somewhat traditional, yet entirely free-thinkers. Women who take care of themselves while retaining their natural beauty have always been a weak spot for me. I like cosmopolitan women - those special types who are either of worldly thought or very open-minded . And it is of grave importance for me that my mate be not at all materialistic: down to earth, but with a strong taste for the finer things in life. Lastly, she can't be that good at whistling. I am looking for a relationship that is fun, adventurous, passionate and leads to commitment. One that flourishes in open communication; I believe in working hard at relationships and need my mate to be of similar mindset. I believe through positive cycles of dedication a relationship can continue to grow, remain fresh and stay healthy. I like to address issues as soon as they arrive, and am always open to talk about anything that concerns my partner no matter how trivial it is. However, let's face it, most of the time we're just going to be having a great time - I mean, how could we not? The wine is exquisite, the pool is just hot enough, we can't stop laughing and life is just generally pretty good....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York and Mexico City are my favorite cities to visit. The South of France is a destination I love. I love Napa/Sonoma and anywhere with Hot Springs. Locally, I like the Roger Room for a drink and Hemingways for a night out.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love good wine and great food. I don't watch TV, but love movies. I listen to a range of music: if I'm going out, I listen to House/Hip-Hop. If I'm staying in I listen Classical, upbeat Jazz or maybe some folk or indie rock. I love Paul Simon

For fun

I love to travel and do it often. I like the theater, wine, museums, drinking by the pool, nightclubs, hiking, and weekend escapes to name a few activities.

Last read

Just finished reading In Cold Blood again - a superb book. In general I love True Crime and read a variety of books on the Mafia and Drug Trade. I also enjoy philosophy and am currently reading Smile at Fear by Chogyam Trungpa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference