Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alldogsloveme2

57 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are a kind, attractive (to me)smart,...

In his own words

If you are a kind, attractive (to me)smart, loving person who is looking for someone to have fun with, dine with, see movies and concerts with, talk to, travel with, and make a real connection with....please apply. "When I was young I admired clever people; now that I'm old I admire kind people." However, I'm allergic to idiots, and diggers and carry an epinephrine pen and wolf bane. I am fun and funny, easily made fun of. I have a Golden Retriever puppy who is even funnier. I work on having an attractive and healthy body and mind, and an adventurous spirit. I cook, eat, talk, train, kayak, go for walks, watch the sunset on a mountain or beach, travel, go to movies solo, and read. I love all kinds of music, concerts, art and I am looking for someone to share this with. I own tools and can fix things with them, and I'm very good with my hands. I love carrots and watermelon, hate nuts. I played soccer badly and, wisely, retired young. Now I swim and train in Aikido. Smaller people throw me, I throw larger people. I'm getting good at it. Flying through the air is fun and calming. Outdoor sports are my favorites--kayaking on any River convinces me I'm not the desert rat I once was. I garden in the LES and play on the Crystal River out West, or any river, with a kayak. It's always more fun with a partner. I like smart but if your voice is music to me, then I am flexible. But you're probably smart too, otherwise it might be tough to be with me. Fun beats smart. I'm a hopeless romantic not looking for anything short term and I'm not going to be used for that. I hope you have the patience to meander with me. If you are dating 2 or more people at the same time, please do not contact me. I never cancel, unless there is a death in the family, or I'm in the ER. I hope you don't either. If you think this site is a candy store, or you are recruiting a dinner companion, pass me by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Kear is a year old and 75 lbs, smart, pretty and loves women.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No hot spots except the obvious ones, but I love the Roaring Fork Valley near Aspen for its beauty, its mountains and its rivers. West Side boat basin for the River, my garden for its quietude. Any kitchen.

Favorite things

Time with my quiet sons and my puppy. Charmin Ultra-Soft Two ply. "Hey Jude" and "Can't Help Falling in Love" by Elvis Presley;"Enta Omri" by Umm Kulthum; "Blue Suede Shoes" by Carl Perkins; "Je ne regret Rien" by Edith Piaf; "Moonlight Sonata".

For fun

Listen to my youngest son play drums from Led Zeppelin to Coldplay, but he's gone now. Still trying to find that little drummer boy. I like getting thrown. I sing, baritone.

Last read

Naked Statistics by Charles Wheelan;Why Courage Matters by John McCain.Strange Nursery by Esther Schor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I will let you know more when we meet.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Much of the time I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Wharton MBA, Hamilton College