
nmeleen

28 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is nathan. I love having fun and making ppl laugh even if its at my own expense. so if you want to have fun send me a message

In his own words

Im 27 I spent 5 years in the marines. I work for the post office. I love having fun and making people laugh. Im very outgoing. I can walk into a room of compleat strangers and strike up a conversation. im ususaly up for doing just about anything. if you ask anyone who knows me they will tell you that family and friends come first to me. I will drop what ever im doing to help someone. I have a 4 year old son he lives with his mom for the most part but he is still everything to me. I take him whenever I can. He is my bestfriend. I love kids and want to have more but even if they are step kids thats great too. I learned from my step father that you dont have to have kids of your own to love them like they are yours. I have a preaty big famile between all 6 of us kids and the wifes and grand kids the get to geathers are fun. Im looking for my soul mate. I want some I can have fun with and who will accept me for me. Most people will say im carring and compassionate but funny and sarcastic too.I love the outdoors. Im compleatly honest and upfront. You can ask me anything and i will not lie to you unless it about a suprise or a present. So Im going to let you know now. I was married for just shy of 5 years I was with my ex for about 7 years we have one son. our divorice isnt a big mess or anything. Its just that we got married too young and grew up and grew apart. She wanted a big executive career and to live in the big city. Me on the otherhand I want a family with a house and a yard. Im the kind of guy that dose the girlfriend and wife thing not the lets go to the bar and pick up a randome girl. So if you are looking for someone who will make you and the kids their number 1 priority look no further. i beleave in true love and that there is someone out there for everyone. So ya i think iv rambled enough so if you would like to, send me a message and we can talk. And who knows maybe something will come about it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have pets but i live in an apartment right now and im not aloud to have them. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places in the world iv been i think the united arib emerates was the coolest place iv been. That and thai land.

College

Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

My favorit tv shows and movies are any comedy or anything that makes you think.

For fun

I love being outside I hunt and sometimes fish. i like to ride my motorcycle . I have a cruiser motorcycle. Iv started to play ice hockey . I am curently training for the Buffalo marathon for next May

Last read

The loan survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
I work for the post office
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i used to go to church before i joind the marines but while i was in i didnt get much time to go. Now that im out id love to get back into. I just like having something to beleave in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral