
heatherr_ashh8

27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i tried to be normal once...worst two minutes of my life. :)

In her own words

I want someone that will treat me right with no drama. I want a guy that will be my best friend that I can share everything with and just have a great relationship with. I love a good sense of humor to make me laugh and smile. *Actions speak louder then words*. Do not just tell me what I want to hear. Love working out, doing crossfit, and bikram yoga! I love the beach. I am a family girl :) I am a very forward person and will tell you how it is. I love to snowboard so usually in the winter time I head to Brianhead or Lake Tahoe and tear it up! I like to be spontaneous and surprise people so that way my life is never boring. I can hold my own around anyone and I am the friendliest person you will meet. If you want to know anything else feel free to email me! =)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 golden retriever, Bacardi.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

New York, Hawaii, Lake Tahoe, Mexico. I would love to travel around Europe one day!

Favorite things

I am not specific to one genre of music. I will listen to almost anything. My favorite food is Thai, Sushi and Indian, but I will try almost anything as well. I am extremely outgoing and love having a great time doing different things! =)

For fun

I love going out with friends, staying home and relaxing, hanging out with the family, drinking, going to the beach, traveling, going to baseball games, working out, etc.

Last read

I like to read a lot of medical magazines to stay updated on my profession and I also like to read Psychology books; I find it very interesting to read about why and how people think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Respiratory Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Jewish but not religious. Religion doesn't matter to me because you fall in love with whoever you are meant to fall in love with. :)
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I want to go back to school for Psychology.