
ODP513

46 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
would someone who is really cool, say they are really cool?

In his own words

Inner monologue while I try to think of something to write: " Hmm I guess I need to write something impressive here.. how do I pull it off without sounding self absorbed and douchey" Hold on, do girls even read this? I think the pictures are what sell on this site. Damn! I wish I had pictures of me all over the world doing James Bond stuff or an "I'm gonna be a movie star" headshot. Wait! I know, I will go into my bathroom and take a studly "no shirt" pic, some pictures of my car, motorcycle and a bunch with some of my best looking ex's. Ugghhh that's really lame. Settled, I will go with some everyday pics and a simple paragraph and let the right girl be pleasantly surprised when she meets me. About me: I am fit, fun, funny, and financially stable and family minded (I didn't intend to use all "F" words, it just turned out that way insert your own if you like). I'm most comfortable with casual settings but can make a splash at the most formal event. If I went on Jeopardy, I would win and if I went on American Gladiators (if it was still on) I would win that too, I would lose at fear factor and any of those cooking contests! I have a great, no drama/no baggage life and after some really great relationships I am ready for my last and best one. Let's connect and get out of here and start having some fun. Because of all the scams,I don?t respond to winks or profiles with no pictures or ones that say you are looking for a man 30-60yrs old or 3'0"-8'11" tall. Would you really date a 3 foot tall 60 year old if you are also looking for an 8 foot 30 year old? Please send an email and let's start this awesome connection.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my two dogs and they always make me smile

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Brasil..awesome! Vegas, Cabo and New Orleans are my most frequent stops. Next up Chiang Mai Thailand...pack your bags and join me?

Favorite things

Family and friends My dogs, Cleopatra Jones and Gordie Practicing Muay Thai A great meal with great company Going to new places and meeting new people

For fun

A patio or beachfront bar never fails Good seats to a concert or sporting event (cant stand sitting in the nose bleeders) A great bottle of red and a movie at home A road trip to ANYWHERE!I love seeing random spots up the coast Rides on my Harley

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. I read it on a flight to jersey. pretty sad ending.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Second generation Los Angelino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and am mostly Agnostic now. There is a god, I am just not sure who is right about him/her.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference