
DelightfulPe7942

47 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roses are red, violets are blue, I am having a dream...a dream about a girl just like you.

In his own words

About myself and my ideal match: I am a successful professional; optimistic and passionate in all aspects of my life. I care very deeply about my work, exercise weekly, love spending time with my Daughter and enjoy an active social life (there is so much to do here and abroad how could anyone ever be bored?). Nevertheless, I am still left with a great deal of energy for, and abiding interest in finding, the one thing that I am missing in my life: a long-term relationship hopefully leading to something permanent.While I have as much need for time alone as most people I want a situation where spending time together is the norm, rather than the exception. A once-a-week dinner, movie and a sleep-over does not represent a complete relationship to me. If two people enjoy each others company one expects that they would want to maximize their time together. Sometimes just looking up and seeing that particular someone across the room is all that it takes to make me happy, even if we are engaged in different activities Always striving to learn new things...travel destinations, entrepreneurship, meeting people with good values/morals, helping my close friends any time I can, spending time with family, If only I have some friends and family only have my daughter ...these are in no particular order of importance - they are all very important to me! I love keeping active, which includes trail running, walks on the beach, going to the gym, looking to add cycling...etc. I truly enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle! I enjoy grabbing a book and heading to the local coffee shop...or reading up on various topics at the book store. I love a good meal paired with a great wine! I can also relax and watch a movie at home or catch a new episode of Modern Family or The Office. I love to travel - with a focus to sunny/beach resorts, but open to anything! It's actually very relaxing (and exhilarating) going for a motorcycle ride through the canyon or a beautiful day on Pacific Coast Hwy. I like to smile and engage people with a simple "hello, how are you". Know that I love to smile, joke around, and laugh! I definitely have a sarcastic/goofball side to me. A little about what I'm looking for... She lis active. Keeping in shape is not just important to her, but a lifestyle. I do feel that physical attraction is important and the lifestyle part is key so that we can share in activities together. I would love to meet a partner that balances my personality/values/morals - I know that happens in the "getting to know you" phase. I love to laugh with friends and feel that open communication is VERY important. Somebody that can engage in great conversation and I can learn from... Chemistry is always important. Sure, physical attraction is one type of chemistry...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whistler BC., Sedona, Vancouver, Colorado, Seattle, our beach house on Hilton Head Island, any mountain getaways, Paris, England, South France, Deals Gap NC., Exploring midtown or anywhere new to me.

Favorite things

Watch very little TV but do enjoy sharing the sofa with special person for a movie.. Duck Dynasty, Sons Of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory and Survivor are some of my favorite shows. southern Rock is my favorite music.. but enjoy most other in small am

For fun

Cycling, play an occasional round of golf and enjoy shooting sports. At home I enjoy reading and I'm not just saying this I like cooking, Locally Owned Restaurants, Road Trips..Movies Comedies, Dramas, Thrillers.. Performing Arts..

Last read

Collateral Damage. I am a voracious reader. I read a lot; especially at Starbucks; I love good coffee and people watching when I am reading. Watching people do what they do sometimes fascinates me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference