
joeG289

30 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't smile at least once when you read...

In his own words

If you don't smile at least once when you read this, you're being too serious. Sunshine and baseball make me happy. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I judge restaurants solely by their Eggs Benedict (or their tacos). I'm honest and grounded. I'm generous and never afraid to lend a helping hand. I love to laugh. I seem to always make other's laugh, often at myself. I'm certain I will make you laugh. I think work meetings would be boring without me there. I'll fix your leaky faucet or your broken dresser drawer. I like shopping for shoes. I'll gladly remove any spider from your vicinity and safely escort him outside. I open doors for people, especially you. I pick up other people's litter. I go hiking and to baseball games whenever I can. My favorite ice cream topping is rainbow sprinkles. I enjoy both camping and backpacking and go every year. I'll cook and clean. I'm gainfully employed. I'm smart. I can teach you calculus if you want. (I'm serious, but that's a joke, lol) Given the opportunity, I'd spoil you with gifts and love and affection. I come from a loving family and want one of my own. I'll take any opportunity to travel (vacation) to any destination. Some of my best days have been 100% spontaneous, some have been 100% planned. I like beer, wine, coffee and tea. Except iced tea. Yuck. But don't tell my grandma. I lived without a microwave for over a year. I get along with everybody and feel comfortable talking to anybody. I just started working at a startup and its everything you'd expect. Awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Louie. His favorite thing to do is stand under a running faucet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Main St Coffee Roasting Co. (best breakfast in town!) Also, Denver and Portland. The Rocky Mountains are hard to beat.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Espresso. Tacos. Sushi. Exercise. Hiking. Spring training. I hate putting it here, because I feel like it reads lousy, but my car (1965 mustang) is definitely a prized possession. I don't have a clue how to fix it, but it's fun to learn.

For fun

I enjoy hiking. Driving to the coast and finding those great spots to have breakfast or lunch. Softball.

Last read

Currently reading 'The checklist manifesto' ... So far its about how complicated things can be in the ER and how skipping one little step can lead to disaster and even death. It was recommended to me ... I'm still on the fence...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in physics. I'm no physicist though :-)