
maganmaz

29 year old woman | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Detroit, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me smile and be yourself :)

In her own words

I consider myself to be an energetic and fun person. I appreciate the little things, especially when they are creative. For example, going ice-skating or to a comedy club for a first date would be awesome. I love cooking with others, I honestly don't do it enough on my own. I am pretty busy with work and training for a half marathon right now.....so I am kind of a homebody during the week. I like relaxing and watching movies, playing cards, or going out for dinner or a drink during the week. On the weekends, I like going out with my friends to bars (to dance, sing karoke, or just to hang out and talk). I am very social and can and will make friends with anyone. I am quite sarcastic and like people who understand it and are sarcastic as well. I like a good conversation, which could be about anything! Intellectual, Spiritual, Political, etc. A good conversation is one that is challenging, makes me think, keeps my interest, and makes me laugh. I like to try new things and be active and adventurous. I would love to try rockclimbing and learn how to play guitar. Therefore, I like guys that are active and adventurous as well. I am also looking for a guy that is driven. Whatever it is that he does, I would like him to be passionate about it. In addition, I like guys that are outgoing and confident, but not cocky. Someone who is sure of himself and independent, but not afraid or embarrassed to show his sweet/romantic side. I want a guy who is a guy's guy (watches and plays sports with his guy friends), but wouldn't act or treat me differently around them. I also want a guy who wants his space at times and is willing to give me mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like getting coffee and having good conversation. Bars in Royal Oak are fun. Ski trips to Boyne are a personal favorite. I went to the Bahamas once and fell in love. I've never been to Hawaii or overseas,but would love to go(especially Africa).

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorites: Food= Peanut Butter, Tuna Fish, Cookies Color=Green TV shows= Friends, The Office, Lost Music=Coldplay, The Fray, Linkin Park, Taylor Swift, Sara Bareilles, Jimmy Eat World Movies= anything scary or funny Drinks=beer, red wine

For fun

I love anything that can make me laugh and have a good time. Funny movies/tv shows, fun bars, comedy clubs, concerts, etc. A night in with friends is always a good time. I like all kinds of music. I run everyday. I love to read.

Last read

Magazine= Runner's World Novel= 50 Shades of Grey (yes, I caved)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN-BSN. I graduated from the University of Detroit Mercy's Accelerated Nursing Program May 2012.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. I try to go to church once a week. I have a personal relationship with God, but it's not as strong as I would like it to be. I struggle with it like a lot of other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Michigan Ann Arbor in August 2008 with a Bachelor's of Science degree in Brain, Behavior and Cognitive Sciences. I graduated from the University of Detroit Mercy in May 2012 with a Bachelor's in Nursing.