
jesus20117

24 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 20 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved to California looking to meet someone special

In his own words

Ok so this is my into. My name is Jesus but i like to be called eddie. Im 22 years old and im the youngest of 7, i have 6 sisters and 1 brother. All of my siblings are very accomplished and i hope to follow in their footsteps. I moved to S.d. from Pittsburgh over a year ago and i dont regret it. I work as a service writer at a repair shop full time. I live on my own and im very independent i dont like to rely on other people. Im very outgoing, this might sound cheesy but i do have a bucket list and i want to accomplish every last item on it. Im spontaneous, i like to drive around just for fun, i enjoy the beach, i like going out to eat and enjoy new resteraunts every week. I like to try new things and i believe that the only way one can fail is by simply not trying. The only dumb question is the one not asked. I really like to cook, workout, hike, watch football, and work on my car. Im really goal oriented and the only thing thats always on my mind is succeeding and giving everything 100%.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Im a big fan of Sublime, 311, led zepplin, acdc, beasty boys, rage aginst the machine, also i really dont like new music and im a big fan of old school rap. Favorite movies include Goodfellas, blow, Donnie brasco, casino, a bronx tale

For fun

In my free time i hike, play soccer, go to movies, go to bars and hangout with my family

Last read

i read all the 7 seven harry potters i like alot of different range in books as long as it keeps my interest ill read it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am service writer/ sales person i work on cars but mostly i deal with customers and try to sell them services for instance if they need brakes or anyother repair ill advise them give them a price and convince them to do the repairs with us
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school
Went to technical college for auto mechanics