Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Scorpio_knight83

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every women loves chocolate. They just won't admit it... Lol ;)

In his own words

Hello Let me first answer some of the stereotypical questions that you might have. Am I or have I ever been a player? No, but chances are you don't believe me. Is my credit score bad? Nope my credit score is pretty good. Do I have huge rims on my car? No I only have '16' rims, but I keep them clean. Do I have baby mama drama? No. Do I like fried chicken, watermelon and grape Kool-Aid? Of course I do they're delicious. So now that the ice is broken here we go: I am a mellow, drama free guy who enjoys having a good time. I take pride in my appearance and how i present myself, but don't let that fool you because I am still a pretty shy guy when it comes to meeting new people. At the same time I am outgoing once I feel comfortable around people. I am hoping to meet somebody that enjoys some of the same interests that I do and vice versa. Someone who likes being active but also enjoys relaxing at home on occasion.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii: Ka, Ginza, Villa, Mai Tai, Northshore, Kailua beach, Ala mona beach park, Sandy's San Diego: Not sure haven't had a real chance to explore yet.

College

Chaminade University of Honolulu, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I listen to any kind of music that has a good beat. When it comes to T.V I like to watch a lot of different crime shows like the Law and Order series, NCIS and other similar shows. I also enjoy watching comedies like Famili Guy and The Boondocks

For fun

In my free time I like to excerise and play sports. Or if I feel like relaxing I prefer to go watch movie or spend sometime at the beach.

Last read

Since I was going to school most of my reading time was spent reading text books for class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
D.O.D
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is a melting pot we have German, Haitian, Native American, Porteguese and of course Africian American in our blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminology & Criminal Justice and a minor in Psh from Chaminade University