
jpietras

29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I sing almost anywhere, even though I’m...

In his own words

I sing almost anywhere, even though I’m terrible at it, and I think that experiences are far more important than possessions. People generally notice how friendly and compassionate I am when they first meet me - I love to make people laugh and make sure everyone is having a good time, and I think it’s important to push the people I love to be their best. I absolutely love being outdoors, and it is one of the major reasons I moved to Denver. Nothing makes me happier then when I am connecting with nature, and the feeling of either climbing up a mountain or flying down on my board or bike is incomparable to anything else in the world. Experiences mean the world to me. In the upcoming year I am planning on traveling at a minimum twice outside the country and multiple times to the surrounding states of Colorado. Road trips are an amazing time to get lost and experience something new. I’m looking for a woman who values education, is confident, and loves being goofy - the confidence that comes from these characteristics are the most attractive qualities I’ve found! You should be excited by new experiences, goofy yet grounded, and excited for what the road ahead has to offer. I want to explore the world and all it has to offer and am looking for a partner in crime to join me on those adventures because I am going anyways and it is more fun to share in experiences. Interesting facts about me: -I have been financially independent since the age of 22 -I have been a best man 3xs and a grooms man 6xs. -Within 1 month I decided to move somewhere I have always been happy (CO) and made it happen -I started my own youtube series based on what I do for work. -I have seen every Simpsons episode and can quote many characters. -I play the drums but have never been in a band. -I love to cook and can make you the best eggs and bacon. -I love bacon. -I grew up playing ice hockey and have traveled all up and down the east coast. -My profile photo has been liked over 300 times. -in 2014 I went to over 25 live music shows. -Did I mention I love bacon. -I have not had a drop of soda in over 2 months. -I like to stay in and watch a movie or suit up for a night out with dancing or gear up for an awesome hike. -I thought the HIMYM series finally was complete bs...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and would like to adopt one again, but I don’t currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just started exploring Denver. But Stubens, Ace, and Tacos Jalisco!! Need to explore more and that is the plan!

College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Things I wouldn’t want to give up are Spotify, my Kindle, coffee, my mountain bike and my snowboard.

For fun

I like to get outdoors - camping, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, softball, hockey. I also love cooking, going to concerts and trying new restaurants. I have a goal to hike at least 6 14ers this summer, spring, fall, and 2 this winter.

Last read

30 Lessons for Living by Karl Pillemer, Ph.D.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a consultant for a global firm that is based out of NYC. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from NJ (No I don't Fist Pump), moved to Upstate NY for school and stayed way too long, Moved to Denver to be happy and that is just what I am right now.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned my BS in Management from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.