
DanielDuane

32 year old man | DuPont, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Fire looking for my Gasoline....

In his own words

*** My account is currently expired *** WHO I AM:: I love to travel, explore, compete, experiment, and live life to the fullest. I believe in the value of hard, meaningful work....so that I can enjoy playing even harder! I have experienced many places all over the world and met some very amazing people in my 30 years, but still looking for the ONE. I hold myself to a high standard and choose to surround myself with individuals who do the same. I am a home body by nature, but on the go by desire. I strive to never stop learning, experiencing, and making myself better. I usually have a plan, but am not afraid to live spontaneously....and I will pretty much try anything once! WHAT I WANT: The bottom line is that I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and raise a great American family...but that doesn't mean I am going to rush into anything. I am Christian and want a woman that will walk hand in hand with me in Christ. The two things I value most in a woman is confidence and ambition. I appreciate openness, directness, and someone who will challenge me. I have also been accused of choosing a witty woman over a pretty one, but who puts "wittiness" down as something they look for?...I guess I just did. Finally, I know a lot of guys are on here for "fun", but I want to move forward with my life. Translation: I am not on here to casually hook up....that is what bars, boat parties, and your 20s are for!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Seattle: Barrio, Bathtub Gin & Co. Tacoma: The Social I have traveled all over the world, but my favorites are Greece, Italy, Thailand, Spain, London, and Paris. I frequent Hawaii and Las Vegas, but California (my home) is in my heart.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Music: Country, 80s, Pop TV Show: How I met your Mother, Entourage Foods: Sushi, Steakhouses, Tapas

For fun

I enjoy all types of athletic endeavours and outdoor activities (especially trying new things). I like to go out to eat and experience what the area has to offer in shows, events, bars, festivals, etc.

Last read

The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral