Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LauraM1106

40 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints; the sinners are much more fun! - Billy Joel

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile! I am trying to navigate the whole post-divorce, working mom dating thing... It's been an interesting ride so far, and I've learned enough to know that dating at 39 is very different from dating at 25! I do, at least, know what I want for my life: fun, companionship, and eventually, to fall madly in love with the right guy. I am loyal to a fault, but I do have a backbone... Love to have a good time, but could also be called a "handful." :) I won't settle for anything less than being treated like a lady... I am old fashioned that way. Don't text me; call me! Don't meet me; pick me up! Open doors for me... You know the drill... Respect me, and I will respect you! I am Mommy to the two best kids on the planet; I adore them, and love them with my whole heart... but they do not define me. Their father and I share equal custody, and rotate weekly. Career-wise, I love what I do, and the people on my team, so most of the time, "work" doesn't feel like "work." I am ambitious, and want to be with someone who is equally ambitious, but also understands (like me) that there needs to be a balance in life... I come from a big family, and I love spending time with immediate and extended family members. I also believe that friends are the family that you choose, and I have definitely chosen some great friend-family members! Right now, I am just looking to have some fun; nothing serious, but if it turned out that way ultimately, that would be OK too! OK, enough of The World According to Laura... If you are an ambitious gentleman, who thinks I'm not too much of a handful, then reach out! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is my favorite place to visit, love the beach as well.

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I LOVE music... all kinds! I don't have much time for TV, but if I did, you'd probably catch me watching something like Grey's Anatomy. For background noise, my go to is the Food Network or HGTV.

For fun

I like to keep busy... I am always organizing something, or involved in some sort of project. Love spending time with my girlfriends, and when I have my kids with me (ages 8 and 5), we are always on the go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic... Twelve years in an all girls Catholic school, and then five in a Catholic liberal arts college... Currently trying to figure out how to / if I should get back to my roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral