Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ronsadancer

69 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-67 within 70 miles of Simi Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIKE YOU I AM ALSO LOOKING FOR SOMEONE...

In his own words

LIKE YOU I AM ALSO LOOKING FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL. I AM A MULTIDIMENSIONAL, KIND, CARING, ROMANTIC, OLD SCHOOL PERSON i AM NOT LOOKING FOR A CASUAL DATE, BUT, SOMEONE TO SMELL THE COFFEE WITH, COMPANIONSHIP AND COMPATIBILITY, PUT A SMILE ON MY FACE ON ENTERING THE ROOM. I AM NOT PERFECT - BUT PERFECTLY WILLING TO MAKE A BEAUTIFUL RELATIONSHIP. I HAVE A GREAT FAMILY AND FRIENDS, SO AM NOT NEEDY; HOWEVER I DO NOT ENJOY TRAVELING OR DINING ALONE' MY PROFILE DOES NOT TELL MUCH ABOUT ME - ONLY BECAUSE I PREFER TO TALK WITH YOU IN PERSON- FACE TO FACE OVER A CUP OF COFFEE OR TEA, OR BEVERAGE OF CHOICE. I am recuperating from major back surgery, can't run, dance or do strenuous exercises anymore, must walk with a cane; can still do museums, concerts, wine tasting, picnics, slow walks. Ron

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

. I like big dogs had 2 hy-bred Timber shepherds

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a. music. Cozy off beat bistro's, Touring/exploring , Europe, Asia, anywhere, without a paid tour guide. Travel around the U.S.A. motor homing FIRST MEET AT A NICE COFFEE SHOP OR LOCAL CAFE, FOR AN HOT CUP OF COFFEE OR TEA

College

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like blues,, Big band music, Musicals at civic centers, Hollywood bowl. Live theater, Los Vegas. cruises, travel, local or world wide. Communing with nature, picnics, back yard BBQ

For fun

Sight seeing and traveling in the U.S.A;; world wide . Picnics, county fairs

Last read

volleyball rule book in preperation for the upcomming season. I referee High School Volley ball. Weekly newspaper Acorn. Your great and arresting Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Other profession
interested in travel, local and abroad retired L.A. City Fire dept.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm second generation Norwegian grandparents came from Oslo , might be a little Welsh or Irish basically mutt American looking for a kindred soulmate
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic Not reall y interested or into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
A'A' degree, majored in business; minor in Real Estate. licensed R.E.broker Loan Officer for banks and Savings and loans.