
malpet12

38 year old man | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You must have a sense of humor

In his own words

I just moved back to NYC after spending a few years in SoCal. I'm glad to be back. I'd really like to meet someone who is sweet, cool, and smart. Ultimately I'd like to meet someone who challenges me intellectually and otherwise. I would like to get married someday and have a family, and would like to meet someone who has those goals in mind as well. I'm pretty busy, but wouldn't mind finding someone to share some laughs with, and, if things progress well, become exclusive. I play the guitar and drums so I'm musically inclined. My job is a bit corporate, but that's certainly not my personality. I'm very much a live and let live type, but I do have strong opinions about things--although I'm smart enough to know that I don't know everything. There's a lot more to me than the above 4 short paragraphs, so if interested feel free to drop me a line. Also, if you live in China or any other far away land, while I appreciate the interest, please don't take offense if I don't respond. And I know my photos s*ck. I'm working on it. Things I do not like: a sense of entitlement; being rude to wait staff; people who think they're really, really deep (when it's obvious that they are not).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like I said, I tend to like smaller, less frequented places for dates. However, going to a loud restauant/bar every now and then is fun, too. Depends on my mood. I love Charleston, SC. Great city.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Italian; I don't watch a ton of TV, but when I do, it's usually ESPN or a movie. I'm a huge sports fan. I play a couple of instruments as well. I play my guitar a lot.

For fun

Watching and playing sports, staying in shape, reading, traveling, and sleeping in on Sundays. So, I guess I have fairly normal interests. I also like eating out at restaurants that have charm. I like the big names, too, but smaller places are fun.

Last read

I read a lot as a kid and have trouble finding time for leisurely reading these days. I like fiction, but historical non-fiction type books can be interesting, too. The classics are always great to re-read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment bank, and my chosen profession has been a bit of a wild ride the past couple of years. I have landed somewhere new recently, and am enjoying it so far.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Catholic boy. I don't go to services much anymore, but it definitely has shaped my value system for the better.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't consider myself religious. However, I do think the values I learned growing up catholic have helped to mold me into a good person. I'm basically a two holiday catholic. I should go more, I guess.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MBA