
BlueNelson

28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I describe myself as a handsome, easy going,...

In his own words

I describe myself as a handsome, easy going, optimistic, down to earth, young man. I am getting up there in age. Due to good genes, I don't look it. Thanks mom and dad! A Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator in 24 states by day singer songwriter by night. Nuff of that Match is screwing with my Netflix streaming. If you're feeling randy message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

If you have a cat. It doesn't automatically disqualify you. If you have a cat and your place stinks... It does.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I do not know if the places I like are "hot spots." I like dive bars. My favorite places to see a show are Larimer Lounge, The Bluebird, Cervante's and similar establishments. Steubens, Denver Biscuit Company are amazing.

Favorite things

music, singing, guitar, writing, video games, vinyl. Mariachi El Bronx III is my favorite record in my vinyl collection right now. My first love was Punk, now it's Ska and Soul. Traditional more than Pop/Punk Ska. Favorite band; The Slackers,

For fun

Self described cinefile. Shows, mountains, skiing, beating up hobos... Ahem just kidding about the hobos part. Or beating up ANYONE! I enjoy pacifism. Former smoker. I now enjoy an e-cig. It makes my car smell like a doughnut. :) Oh BRONCOS!!

Last read

Damned and Doomed Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a Mortgage Servicing Company. Where I hold several Mortgage Origination Licenses to permanently modify loan terms. To hopefully help people stay in their home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm five types of white. Norwegian, Scott not "Scotch," Irish, German, Polish, English.. royalty I might add. 100 percent cracker!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My father is a preacher. I am a critical thinker.... So.... I don't know. I have faith in something. Including an afterlife. However, I will not likely ever frequent church. If that is something you are looking for in a partner. I am not for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I will never earn a degree. From a young age I knew School wasn't for me. That a traditional education was not going to lead to success. My generation seems to have forgotten, College is not for everyone. With the easy credit I see why.