
Necesse

34 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Be like the people you want to meet

In his own words

It's easy... good drinks, good food, like animals, can tell the difference between your and you're (that's gonna eliminate about 50% of my matches right there) anyway, yeah, If you got that one, it's a step in the right direction. So, here's the deal on a few items... If you are asking for a MAN be a WOMAN. I'd like to not read sometime the hundreds of qualities people are looking for and yet have none of those qualities in return. Also, it would be nice that if you are over 30 you kinda don't have roomates and have a steady career or job that allows you to maintain yourself. This is becoming more and more relevant as I constantly read what a female is looking for but yet, their habits remain college-ish. PLEASE have a sense of humor, sarcasm is a huge plus. Don't be pretentious and get offended by another's point of view or a dirty joke. I'm getting the feeling that my profile at the beginning was a lot "happier" but really, the quality so far has been a little disappointing. Aside from teetering on the edge of "what I want doesn't exist", more than anything curiosity took over and it seems like meeting people is easier on a website nowadays than is the casual meet at a bar or the grocery store LOL. I have a hard time compromising the way I would like it to be and being on the site so I'm not too sure what I am hoping to get out of being on here. But, I'm pretty open minded to trying new things, so here I am. I live alone and love where I live. I'm also from Argentina, that's interesting, right? Last year I thought about moving to Spain and I've never been there. I really would love to travel the world and experience each culture through food. I'm an amazing cook and a huge fan of Anthony Bourdain. If I didn't completely make you fall in love with me, check back for updates. I'm also very sarcastic. I'm gonna keep adding as I go... I love staying up late and watching the murder mysteries. "I like the night. The street. The smells. The sense of another world. Sometimes you come face to face with yourself." I do. If you know what movie that is from HUGE brownie points.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Luna, I found her at a drive thru.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Bowling is listed under "exercise"? OK.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
From South America (Argentina) So, most commonly, "other" applies.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral