
jcwild317

27 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to give love a shot

In her own words

Haven't had much luck with online dating. Figured I'd give this site a try. I have a busy schedule with working a full time job, working part time as a sales consultant and been dabling in a new interest, working with a country music internet blog. I'm willing to make the time for the right guy. I'm looking to find someone to be my best friend, see the world with, settle down and maybe have some kids with. I'm not high-mantainance. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a giver and I have a big heart. I'm always taking care of everyone else. I like to plan things and go out and be social. Dream job would be a party planner. I Love catching a live show/act. I'm a big country music fan. I have a big bucket list of places I'd love to travel to. I have a great group of friends that I see regularly. They're mostly settled down and starting to have kids - I love being an auntie! I take relationships seriously, not on here looking for a hook up. Want someone who has a good sense of humor, is loyal, caring, affectionate, trustworthy and has a sense of Independance.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona or Florida. Planning a trip to Europe for 2015

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like all types of music, esp country. I like crime TV shows and dramas/comedies. Favorites are Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, Nashville (new), Friends. Love to watch HGTV, home and garden makeovers, House Hunters. Love stand up comedy.

For fun

Reading, scrapbooking, travel, spending time with friends, watching movies, go camping, going to concerts/show. Try to get to the gym when I can. Trying to be healthier. Did my first 5K this past summer. Look forward to doing more and improving.

Last read

The Tudors. Love Nicholas Sparks (yes I know, sappy romance novels), Jodi Piccult, Nora, Roberts. Twilight Saga, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree