Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mattswimsoccer

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I have no beef with vegetarians.

In his own words

Hi. I'm Matt. Soft-spoken but opinionated, I straddle introvert and extrovert. I am shy in front of new people, but when the moment's right I can be comfortable in the spotlight. I'm nerdy and cerebral, and I like movies, baseball, and 90s music. I like to think of myself as a foodie, but I'm no snob. I have my reservations about Yelp, but I'll still use it for suggestions. When I cook for myself, chances are good I've thrown together a spinach salad and a grilled cheese sandwich. I returned to SF two years ago after spending a couple years in Samoa in the Peace Corps. Even though I'm back in the corporate world and happy with my apartment, it still feels a little strange to be back in America. I like a woman who is strong and opinionated. I'm looking for my complement; not my paternal twin. I am looking for someone who shares my values but has a life of her own. If makeup's your thing that's cool; I just like to see your face. And high heels are okay, but I'd prefer you be comfortable. Mostly, I am looking for someone to challenge me and then spoon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I brought Scout back from Samoa.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Little Star, Bi-Rite, the Ferry Building, Nopa, Hayes Valley, Pacifica, LA, New York, DC, etc.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Jeopardy!, The Beatles, Green Day, Arrested Development, The Royal Tenenbaums, Weezer, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Seinfeld

For fun

Movies, baseball, brunch, the crossword puzzle, running in GG Park, used book stores

Last read

Currently Reading: The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami Recently read: A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan 100 Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Data Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral