
DandyMandy78

36 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing!

In her own words

I love to laugh! Yes, even at corny jokes! I'm laid back and love to have fun with my friends and family. I also love Colts Football...even when they are losing. =/ I enjoy all types of music with one exception: Nickelback. Bleck! That's a deal-breaker. :) If its got a good beat, I will dance to it. If its got great lyrics, I will appreciate it. I'm also one of those people that is always singing along. I'm great at Salt-n-Pepa's Shoop! ! I like to think that I'm pretty self-sufficient. I single-handedly hung all of the curtains in my place, but please don't take a level to them! I've really been enjoying my independence, but I'm ready to look for someone to share in all of the fun, tedious, exciting, tough, momentous, and amazing moments that life has to offer. I'm pretty much an open book, so if there is something you would like to know about me, just ask! I don't really want to give it all away here because then what will you want to ask me about?? :) Who's ready to break the ice??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy some local spots on the northside :Brewstone, Detour, and Brockway Pub and even dancing in Broadripple on occasion! During the summer, I typically visit my sister and her family in Myrtle Beach or my best friend in Savannah, GA

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love the feeling of fall: beautiful sunsets, warm sweaters, colorful leaves, FOOTBALL, and bonfires! I really enjoy music and how it can change your mood and take you to another place.

For fun

I can have fun in pretty much anything that I do! I'm typically hanging out with friends by listening to live music, watching a football game, dancing, watching movies, or playing games. I'm the one that's usually cracking the jokes.

Last read

During the day you will typically find me reading children's books to my students, so in my free time, I enjoy reading some adult fiction. I can also appreciate a good auto-biography about a person/topic that interests me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 3rd grade teacher at an elementary school in a nearby suburb. I taught 1st grade for 7 years and loved all of those little kids, but these 3rd grades really get me! Sarcasm is not lost on them! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My received my undergraduate degree from the IU School of Education. My masters degree in Elementary Reading is from Nova Southeastern University in Florida.