
Countrygrl32286

28 year old woman | Mount Orab, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll have that on those big jobs

In her own words

Well, I am 26 years old but I claim to be 25, even though my daughter reminds me often that I'm not LOL. Yes I said daughter, I have two daughters and a son. My children are my life. If you don't like kids, don't bother talking to me. I recently got out of a 6 year relationship. My kids and I live at my house in Mount Orab. I'm just getting use to living on my own. I like hunting, even though this year I haven't really had time. I love going to concerts, rubber boating down the river, fishing, camping, wheeling, pretty much anything outdoors. I am a certified scuba diver. I have dove in Ohio in some quarries, but I got certified in Panama, Florida. It was amazing to dive in a natural spring and in the ocean. The first breath you take under water is the most amazing feeling in the world. I love music!! I listen to music more than I watch tv. Classic rock and country/classic country are my favorites. Aerosmith is my all time favorite band, along with Tom Petty, Janis Joplin, Hank Williams Jr., David Allen Coe, George Jones. just to name a few. I hang out with my friends for fun. I like sitting around a bon fire and have a few beers. I like to go out places too, just haven't really done that in a while. I like cars, always wanted to build a race car, haven't got around to it yet, someday I will though. Most of my friends are all married, so I am here to make some more friends and maybe find someone to hang out/go out with sometimes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to hang out. I like going lots of places.

College

University of Cincinnati Clermont College, Batavia, OH

Favorite things

My children are my number one favorite people in my life. My dog is like my fourth child. My guns and lawn mower are also on my favorites list. Some more favorites are, SOA, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, and anything with a motor.

For fun

For fun... hmmm.. I love watching football, I am a Bengals fan till the end. I like being outside, shooting, hunting, fishing, camping, boating, grilling out, bon fires. I like hanging out with my friends and of course my kids :)

Last read

50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference