
Seethrough77

37 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truly yours....

In his own words

Ok.let's see where this goes...hopefully to you! Originally from Georgia...GO DAWGS!! I love Charleston and all it has to offer. I am a fun loving,smart,active, confident guy, with a great sense of humor... who sees the brighter side of things in life. I love spending time with my family and friends as well as anything social. Honesty and trust is something that comes easy to me. Good communication and conversation,Im your guy. Im always wanting to grow as a individual and expand my horizions..... A good sense of humor as well as someone who is well rounded and knows what they want goes a long way. Im looking for my best friend and take things as they come and all the exciting things life has to offer. What Ive learned the most over time is to be happy, and be a great listener with the important details. Let's have those moments that will be the best memories of our lives. Things that take your breath away! I love to travel and have a list to check off. I have everything to offer someone who is important and wants to be cherished,happily suprised, and adored in return. I know your out there waiting to meet me*wink*

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A SUPER talented Lab named Ziggy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorites are The Mustard Seed,Red's,Tsunami's,Pearlz. Going to a Riverdog's or Stingray's game. Pretty much anything. Not a couch potato unless I have a great movie and a great somebody to watch it with. I have always wanted to go to Ireland!!

Favorite things

My favs are The Office,Family Guy,Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia,Discovery Channel. Also a huge college and pro football fan. Lowcountry Oyster Festival,Taste of Charleston,Southeastern Wildlife Expo.

For fun

Anything involving watersports or the beach, roadtrips(non-work related:), Hanging out with friends and family.Going to listen to live music is always fun.

Last read

"Medium Raw" by Anthony Boudain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and some English..I guess the best of both!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral