
LifeLuvSmile

40 year old woman | Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Workaholic? NO! Homebody? NO! Lover of creativity, travel, and music? YES, that's me!!

In her own words

The best feeling is to wake up each day with a renewed spirit! I'm not a morning person, but after a wonderful cup of chai tea I take a deep breath and smile! I would love to meet someone to enhance my social spirit and perhaps evolve into something special! Hmmm, so more about me that you might like to know....I'm a native Detroiter and I still cheer for all of my hometown teams. I've recently returned from living in Toronto for a year, and it has sparked my desire to seek out more global explorations. I LOVE to dance! One of my favorite things to do is to see live music...so far this year I've seen New Edition, Rachelle Ferrell, Avery Sunshine, Bilal, Anthony David, Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly, Maxwell, and Musiq Soulchild. I'm looking for someone who likes to get off the sofa and experience life. Don't get me wrong I love a nap and lazy day in too, but being a homebody just isn't for me. I'm sometimes asked what a typical day is like for me. I've thought about it and I really don't have one. Yet I can say that the following are common threads weaved into my lifestyle: music, meditation, working in shared/public spaces, Zumba classes, weekender trips, cultural events, brunch with my girlfriends, and phone calls with my family. All of these things keep me grounded and uplifted. So....why am I on Match? Well, I'm interested in someone who would like to actually date and get to know each other slowly...no rush! Let's live and laugh. Oh! To answer the question about out-of-town interests....I'm open to that :) Just be ready to Skype & hop on a plane/train. If you love to travel, that shouldn't be too hard, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I would love a dog. Yet I travel quite a bit and wouldn't it just wouldn't be fair to a pooch.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SiTea Spice Boutique, Airport massage lounges, Old Town Alexandria, Detroit Riverfront

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Chai tea, the color green, the aroma of a delicious homemade meal

For fun

Live music, Dancing, Weekender Travel, Cooking, & Reading.

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance HR Strategist/Consultant, Life/Work Balance Advocate, & Lifestyle Blogger.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference