
bcon101

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope this isn't where Manti Te'o met his girlfriend

In his own words

Born and raised in the Northeast, I ventured out to the Midwest for college and have since remained here. After residential stints on the North side I recently moved to Wicker Park where I'm enjoying a change of pace and the classic pastime of hipster watching (I'm holding out on purchasing skinny jeans). I enjoy staying active and have participated in a wide range of athletics in my lifetime: soccer, lacrosse, squash, ultimate frisbee, softball and volleyball to name a few. I now opt to play in co-ed intramural leagues to boost my confidence and attempt to relive my glory days of competitive sports. A year ago I embarked on the most epic adventure of my life when I cycled 3,000 miles unsupported from Istanbul, Turkey to Lisbon, Portugal while raising funds and awareness for a charity. It was an unbelievable experience in every possible sense from the people to the sites to the food. The best part of it was rolling through tiny, rural towns that have never seen an American and gaining an understanding of what life is like there. I enjoy taking risks, just ask those who watched me convince my team to gamble with all our winnings by opting for the video bonus question on a nationally televised episode of Cash Cab. Like most human beings (and 95% of the female profiles I read on this site), I'm able to go out to the bar one night and just relax and watch a movie the next. If that's not versatility I don't know what is. I'm seeking someone who's as versatile as I am, down to earth with a sense of humor and is just plain fun to be around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Chicago beer gardens, Lakeshore Path, Philadelphia, Florence, Ireland

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Dumb and Dumber, Can't Hardly Wait, Ace Ventura, Mighty Ducks (D1 and D2), Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption (watch it every time it's on TNT), The Fugitive, The Sandlot, Pearl Jam, Counting Crows, Yuengling

For fun

Grilling/cooking - I love experimenting with new dishes of all genres, IM sports, Catchphrase, road trips, craft beers, homebrewing, brunch, BYOBs, exploring new places

Last read

The Economist, New York Times, Random Wikipedia entries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help companies with their sales and marketing effectiveness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a dual Irish/American citizen.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference