

28 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Allow me to introduce myself

In his own words

I was born and raised in Houston and now reside in San Antonio. Houston and the energy that goes along with it is surreal. Most of my family and close friends still live there and they're a big part of my life. I moved here for a masters program I always wanted and after graduation decided to put down roots. I never intended calling SA "home"; it was an accident. But after three years its finally starting to grow on me - its an organic thing. Working at a clinic occupies most of my time during the week but one of the perks is always having a three-day weekend. I am passionate about what I do and am looking for someone with a strong sense of self. I find value in being open-minded, positive, humorous and sincere. Maintaining a "healthy lifestyle" is a priority for me and it would be cool to find someone with similar traits. I like to be active: gym, yoga, biking, running...mainly because I like eating even more. I'm seeking the girl who is smart, funny, sassy, confident, caring… a big personality goes along way. In my mind, it would be nice to find someone that I can do anything (or nothing) with and still have fun. I think that nurturing a friendship first is important for any healthy, lasting relationship so I'm not trying to rush into anything right away but if it did happen, I wouldn't be mad about it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

one dog -- Jalapeno

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southtown/Downtown, Stone Oak, St. Marys Street


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My Dog (Jalapeño), Music, Peanut Butter, Sushi, Ice Cream, Basketball, Dallas Cowboys, Laughing, Wine, Wikipedia, People Watching, Top 10s, Traveling, AHS, Houston Rockets, Coffee, 80s&90s music/movies....

For fun

Quick weekend get-away's to our beach house on S. Padre Island, Watching live music - all kinds. Going to the movies. Reading. Cooking. Anything Outdoors. Drinking. Trying new Restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral