
VQA64

49 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-52 in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ! I hear quite a few horror stories...

In his own words

Hello ! I hear quite a few horror stories from woman & there bad experiences on dating sites ,& from what I hear ,there's a lot of idiot guys on these sites that spoil things for the rest of us ..That's unfortunate . Having said that ,I'm not a good time Charlie, & not here looking for a one night stand .. I'm a serious person when it comes to things in general & when it comes to meeting people I'm very thoughtful & understanding .. We all have a little baggage that we carry but I believe that won't get in the way of anything if you click with that right person .. A little about myself . Well ! I've been involved in a series of family businesses through the years, & I am currently working with my father in a relatively new business venture which is going well .. As far as entertainment ,I like working on my project cars ,& when the weather is right,I like taking my motorcycle out on a cruise down the Niagara Parkway .. I like watching live bands at a local pub when they're going on ,& also enjoy just staying in ,& watching a good movie .. I like a variance of different sports but not stuck on any particular one ... I've been told over time I'm a pretty upstanding guy ,generous ,unselfish & caring .. I'm pretty easy going & don't sweat over the small things that can occur in life .. It would be great to meet someone that over whatever period of time ,would like to have a relationship ..If things worked out ,it would be nice to make that person my life partner.. If anything here sparks you're interest it would be great to hear from you ..

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My dogs name is Bonnie... She's a Shorkie.....Half yorkie Terrier,, Half Shitzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rex Hotel downtown Toronto. listening to jazz or blues..

For fun

Taking drives down the Niagara Parkway,in my car or on my motorcycle. Listening to bands at live events.Taking in a good movie if there was one worth watching..lol..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference