Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 60-70 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't postpone joy.

In her own words

I experience life with humor and purpose. I'm kind, compassionate, thoughtful, and playful. Value calmness, simplicity and a sense of responsibility in others. You are engaged/passionate about something and want to learn, discover and share. You are insightful and compassionate. Love being outside, especially in the spring and fall. Enjoy gazing at the stars from all over the world. Have done my fair share of travel - Africa, Central America, Middle East, Europe, Canada and most of the states. Just returned from a trip to the Canadian Rockies and I have to admit that my travels are a bit calmer and slower these days. Enjoy the soulful Southwest and try to make it there as often as I can. Like to be peaceful and participating, surrounded by life.. Cherish belly laughs on a regular basis. Recently I've been going to my local library and find it to be a great experience. Enjoy meals with old friends and look forward to making new friends. Indie movies, reading, music are important venues. The New Yorker, NYT, and NPR are part of my weekly repertoire. My life's work has been teaching and consulting in educational settings Have an avid interest in medicine and science. Always reading non-fiction related to these topics. Would welcome learning about your passions and joining you on your adventures. Try to make the world a better place in both small and big ways. Retired and through volunteering, I'm embarking on a type of second career that spans many interests and activities.. Love to share those experiences with a like minded partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arnold Arboretum, neighborhood restaurants, Coolidge Corner theater Under the stars, Out in my garden. Woods and Lakes


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Outdoor excursions, Movies, Coffee/Wine and conversation. Laughing babies, kids, fall sunsets, Fabulous music, live theater and a great movie..

For fun

I have a list of joyful actiivities which include movies, music, theater, concerts and more.

Last read

Mortality - Christopher Hitchens Dark Star Safari - Paul Theroux The Language of Life. NYT and New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work in teacher training and consulting for a Deaf population. Fluent in ASL..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Raised Jewish in NYC.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
A secular Jewish woman who values a sense of community service and social justice.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.U and Vanderbilt -Education