Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
because if you don't define yourself for yourself you'll be crunched into other people's fantasies for you and eaten alive" ~Audre Lorde~

In her own words

Born and raised in Oak Park IL. Qualities that are important to me are Honesty, Loyalty, Respect, and Trust. If you value these as well, and have a big heart. You are right for me, and I am right for you. All about simple safe fun. My absolute love for Science is what drove me to become a Radiologic Technologist. And im not done! Going back in January to complete my Bachelor's in Biology and my second modality Radiation Therapist. I am the proud mother of one cool super Awesome little boy! I do it all! Because I can and want to! Me having a child doesn't limit me but makes me stronger, has put perspective in my life, and has grounded me to be a DAMN GREAT WOMAN! I love how hard I work and push myself to have the kind of life that I want, and can't wait to find my best friend, lover, and soul mate that matches me! In my spare time I love to read, bowl, and cook. And of course workout! I love running and I lift almost everyday. Truly working out keeps me happy and toned. I LOVE THE BIG BANG THEORY AND AM THE BIGGEST DIE HARD BULLS FAN EVER!I am looking for someone that can stimulate my mind as well as my body. I love with my whole entire heart and encourage you to do the same. I was in the US Army for 8 yrs as a Helicopter Refueler, I lived in Germany for 4yrs and Korea for 2, and ended my career in Georgia. I have been hurt in Love before but I still believe there is someone out there I am meant to live Happily Ever after with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I hate the winter! So anywhere warm is where I'd love to be!

Favorite things

I love country , r and b, and old school music! I LOVE BLAKE SHELTON!

For fun

I love Bowling, reading, watching reality tv, running, cooking, and working out in my spare time.

Last read

A Radiography review book to help study for my boards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral