

41 year old woman | Poquoson, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Hampton, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
For some people, pictures and words just dont do them justice. I think I am one of those people. I am funny&outgoing but hard to see online!

In her own words

I spend a lot of time at work but of course I hope that doesn't last forever. I love to travel ..mainly to warm places but really want to get to Colorado some day. I like to workout but haven't made it lately...I need a motivator! I spend much of my time going to the zoo, theme parks, bowling, and movies...anything my kid can do. I look at it this way... while most people my age were meeting someone, getting married and having kids, I was going to college, working, going out with my friends all of the time!! I went to places like Bahamas and Mexico, moved to Florida where I got scuba certified, worked for and airline and were as a performer for Disney World. I did a lot of cool stuff that many never get to do so I am happy... of course I still havent been snow skiing.. or white water rafting! I am a pretty simple person.. I like the normal stuff.. going out to eat or cooking out on the grill.. going camping (my parents used to take me a lot when I was a kid) I am not big on huge crowds. In fact, I will pay extra on a military pay weekend NOT to go to walmart :-) I am a jeans person usually but dress up easily.. I am a beer drinker, not a wine drinker..I like all music but lately I change the station when I hear rap. favorite has been dance remixes, some country songs, and definitly rock..Lincoln Park and Matchbox20, Puddle of Mudd.. to name of few. Even if I just make a friend by being on this site.. that is one more friend than I have right?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college