
xdolemitex

24 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Swift as a coursing river With the force of a great typhoon With the strength of a raging fire Mysterious as the dark side of the moon

In his own words

I always have a difficult time describing myself. I'm easy going, charming, silly, outrageous, patient, sensitive, hard headed, and educated (or so I think). My number one goal right now is simply to relax and enjoy myself. Don't get me wrong, I am putting in a lot of work to make a name for myself and make my family proud. Now that I've graduated from college and have a chance to be back here in my home state, I'm looking forward to doing things I've never done before, meeting new people, and just going with the flow. With that being said, let me get into the hard facts. I'm a 22 year old Cali native who just graduated from Emory University in Atlanta, GA (top 20 university) with a bachelor's in political science. I have a passion for basketball, music, and traveling, so bring any of those topics up and I can talk for hours on end. Bring up anything about LeBron, Drake, or Duke basketball, and I will sever all ties with you.....totally kidding (but I still really don't like them lol). Other than that, the rest you can discover yourself. The girl I'm looking for is totally relaxed and easy going like me. Casual, funny, athletic, passionate, and outgoing are just a few of the words I would use to describe the ideal woman. I want a girl who's company I can actually enjoy, someone who I can legitimately never be mad at. She knows when and how to be one of the guys and when to be girly. Be this and it's a guarantee we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations have to be the Bahamas, Miami, or Vegas.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music, but you'll catch listening to hip hop most of the time. Favorite tv shows include Dexter, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Workaholics, and Law and Order: SVU.

For fun

Going out, finding new spots, play basketball, watch movies or tv shows.

Last read

It's Worked for Me: In Life and Leadership by Colin Powell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral