
cds25

37 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
cs3225

In his own words

I moved to Seattle from Las Vegas for a job promotion very recently, and I don't know 1 person that lives here. To say I'm' bored would be an understatement. I'm laid back to a fault. Not much bothers me. I'd much rather fire up the grill in my backyard and have a few beers with friends than go to a packed bar. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but I can also easily laugh at myself. I try not to take anything too seriously. I'm looking for a woman who is career-driven, and knows what she wants in life. I'm at the point in life where I don't want to play games. I don't have the time or the energy. I have 2 dogs and have already given up on keeping my floors clean. Does it ever stop raining here?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Boxers named Fletch and Sully. If you have seen the movie "Fletch", we should probably hang out.

Political views

Liberal

College

Wayne State College, Wayne, NE

Favorite things

Golf, Nebraska football, Chicago Cubs baseball, Twitter, The Colbert Report

For fun

My career takes up most of my time but when i do have a free night I enjoy working out, catching the latest basball game on ESPN, or just relaxing around the house. Weekends I enjoy grabbing a drink with friends, BBQ in the backyard or playing golf.

Last read

Excel Summations and Formulas for Dummies... exciting I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently employed as a manager at a workers' compensation insurance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German and English, but for some reason I have been asked on multiple occasions if I'm from Russia. I don't see it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to a Catholic high school, but I don't go to church very often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree in sports management and I work in insurance. Sounds about right.