
Traveler2338

34 year old man | North Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Babylon, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanderlust

In his own words

I hate writing these because they feel like a resume. I grew up on Long Island but lived all over the country for 7 years. I am very hard working and have worked incredibly demanding jobs while living off of Long Island. Since moving back I have been trying to find more of a balance. But still have a pretty strong wanderlust. I love to travel and try to get away as much as possible. So far Ireland, Australia, and Egypt have been my favorites. My bucket list is always growing. South America and a long U.S. road trip are most likely next to be checked off the list. I like to see the must see things like the Pyramids and the Sydney Opera House. But it is taking a day to hike from beach to beach in Australia or spending a night watching camp fires go by on a Nile boat that I treasure the most. I do like going to bars sometimes, but am over going out all the time. I am just as happy staying in to catch up on movies/TV, seeing a show or going to a museum, or camping out on the boat. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy being around people who constantly teach me new things. I just completed my first half-marathon and it was one of the hardest things I have ever done. I am into almost every type of music and need to start going to live shows now that I have some more time. If any of this sounds like you feel free to let me know!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations have been Ireland, Egypt, and Australia. I am already planning on going back. In America I love DC, Boston, and Minneapolis. I need to explore NYC a lot more since I have always been a LI guy.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I am a huge baseball fan. My favorite TV shows are the West Wing, The League, The Newsroom, House of Cards, and How I Met Your Mother. I also like to read a lot when I have the chance.

For fun

I usually like going out with my friends to a restaurant or pub. I also like going to museums. Since I have friends scattered all over the country I like to go visit them when I have the chance.

Last read

Some of my last reads was Long Walk to Freedom and Monument Men. I used to be a History Teacher so I read a lot of history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect others and live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral